State Capitol

Johnson County Delegation

KANSAS SENATE
For a full Senate roster, click here.

District 6
Pat Pettey
5316 Lakewood Street
Kansas City, KS 66106
pat.pettey@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 7
Barbara Bollier
6910 Overhill Drive
Mission Hills, KS 66208
barbara.bollier@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 8

Jim Denning
8416 West 115th Street
Overland Park, KS 66210
jim.denning@senate.ks.gov  
Website: click here

District 9
Julia Lynn
18837 West 115th Terrace
Olathe, KS 66061
julia.lynn@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 10
Mary Pilcher-Cook
13910 West 58th Place
Shawnee, KS 66216
Mary.PilcherCook@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 11
John Skubal
6503 West 134th Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66209
john.skubal@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 21
Dinah Sykes
10227 Theden Circle
Lenexa, KS 66220
dinah.sykes@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 23
Robert Olson
15944 South Clairborne Street
Olathe, KS 66062
rob.olson@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 37
Molly Baumgardner
29467 Masters Court
Louisburg, KS 66053
molly.baumgardner@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here



KANSAS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
For a full House of Representatives roster, click here.

District 8
Patty Markley
12312 Nieman Road
Overland Park, KS 66213
patty.markley@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 14
Keith Esau
11702 South Winchester Street
Olathe, KS 66061
keith.esau@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 15
Erin Davis
12018 South Clinton Street
Olathe, KS 66061
erin.davis@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 16
Cindy Holscher
P.O. Box 4781
Olathe, KS 66063
cindy.holscher@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 17
Tom Cox
13510 West 72nd Street
Shawnee, KS 66216
tom.cox@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 18
Cindy Neighbor
10405 West 52nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66203
cindy.neighbor@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 19
Stephanie Clayton
9825 Woodson Drive
Overland Park, KS 66207
stephanie.clayton@house.ks.gov
Web site: click here

District 20
Jan Kessinger
12605 Walmer Street
Overland Park, KS 66209
jan.kessinger@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 21
Jerry Stogsdill
4414 Tomahawk Road
Prairie Village, KS 66208
jerry.stogsdill@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 22
Nancy Lusk
7700 West 83rd Street
Overland Park, KS 66204
nancy.lusk@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 23
Linda Gallagher
7804 Monrovia Street
Lenexa, KS 66216
linda.gallagher@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 24

Jarrod Ousley
6800 Farley Street
Merriam, KS 66203
jarrod.ousley@house.ks.gov
Web site: click here

District 25
Melissa Rooker
4124 Brookridge Drive
Fairway, KS 66205
melissa.rooker@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 26
Larry Campbell
15954 South Murlen Road, #352
Olathe, KS 66062
larry.campbell@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 27
Sean Tarwater
16006 Meadow Lane
Stilwell, KS 66085
sean.tarwater@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 28
Joy Koesten
3310 West 137th Street
Leawood, KS 66224
joy.koesten@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 29
Brett Parker
10619 Mastin Street, Apt. C
Overland Park, KS 66212
brett.parker@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 30
Randy Powell
14481 West 122nd Street
Olathe, KS 66062
randy.powell@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 38
Willie Dove
14715 Timber Lane
Bonner Springs, KS 66012
willie.dove@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 39
Shelee Brim
6756 Longview Road
Shawnee, KS 66218
shelee.brim@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 43
Bill Sutton
215 West Park Street
Gardner, KS 66030
bill.sutton@house.ks.gov
Web site: click here

District 48
Abraham Rafie
P.O. Box 23796
Overland Park, KS 66283
abraham.rafie@house.ks.gov
Web site: click here

District 49
Scott Schwab - Speaker Pro Tem
14953 West 140th Terrace
Olathe, KS 66062
scott.schwab@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 78
Ron Ryckman, Jr. - Speaker of the House
14234 West 158th Street
Olathe, KS 66062
ron.ryckman@house.ks.gov 
Website: click here

District 121
Mike Kiegerl
2350 Golf Course Road
Olathe, KS 66061
mike.kiegerl@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

 

Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint