State Capitol

Johnson County Delegation

KANSAS SENATE
For a full Senate roster, click here.

District 6
Pat Pettey
pat.pettey@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 7
Barbara Bollier
barbara.bollier@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 8

Jim Denning - Senate Majority Leader
jim.denning@senate.ks.gov  
Website: click here

District 9
Julia Lynn
julia.lynn@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 10
Mary Pilcher-Cook
Mary.PilcherCook@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 11
John Skubal
john.skubal@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 21
Dinah Sykes
dinah.sykes@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 23
Robert Olson
rob.olson@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 37
Molly Baumgardner
molly.baumgardner@senate.ks.gov
Website: click here



KANSAS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
For a full House of Representatives roster, click here.

District 8
Chris Croft
chris.croft@house.ks.gov 
Website: click here

District 14
Charlotte Esau
charlotte.esau@house.ks.gov  
Website: click here

District 15
John Toplikar
john.toplikar@house.ks.gov 
Website: click here

District 16
Cindy Holscher
cindy.holscher@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 17
Tom Cox
tom.cox@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 18
Cindy Neighbor
cindy.neighbor@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 19
Stephanie Clayton
stephanie.clayton@house.ks.gov
Web site: click here

District 20
Jan Kessinger
jan.kessinger@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 21
Jerry Stogsdill
jerry.stogsdill@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 22
Nancy Lusk
nancy.lusk@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 23
Susan Ruiz
susan.ruiz@house.ks.gov 
Website: click here

District 24

Jarrod Ousley
jarrod.ousley@house.ks.gov
Web site: click here

District 25
Rui Xu
rui.xu@house.ks.gov 
Website: click here

District 26
Adam Thomas
adam.thomas@house.ks.gov  
Website: click here

District 27
Sean Tarwater
sean.tarwater@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 28
Kellie Warren
kellie.warren@house.ks.gov 
Website: click here

District 29
Brett Parker
brett.parker@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 30
Brandon Woodard
brandon.woodard@house.ks.gov 
Website: click here

District 38
Willie Dove
willie.dove@house.ks.gov
Website: click here

District 39
Owen Donohoe
owen.donohoe@house.ks.gov 
Website: click here

District 43
Bill Sutton
bill.sutton@house.ks.gov
Web site: click here

District 48
David Benson
david.benson@house.ks.gov 
Web site: click here

District 49
Megan Lynn
megan.lynn@house.ks.gov 
Website: click here

District 78
Ron Ryckman, Jr. - Speaker of the House
ron.ryckman@house.ks.gov 
Website: click here

District 121
John Resman 
john.resman@house.ks.gov 
Website: click here

 

AdventHealth Shawnee Mission Black & Veatch Central Bank of the Midwest Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Sprint